Booster Clubs

Parent Booster Club Contacts

Parsippany High School
Baseball Dominick Colasuonno dom@cuttingedgenj.us
Boys Basketball Frank Grippo fgrippo@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Trish Weiss trishweiss4@gmail.com
Cheer Winter Competition Christine Hurta hurta56@hotmail.com
Field Hockey Lida Gladstone lisajeni@gmail.com
Cross Country Dawn Anderson dsheafe.anderson@gmail.com
Football Jonathan Pivnick jpivnick@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Patty O'Flaherty-Devens pattyodevens@optonline.net
Girls Lacrosse Karteek Bhavsar karteekbhavsar@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Linda Rago glrago@aol.com
Girls Softball Patty O'Flaherty-Devens
pattyodevens@optonline.net
Ice Hockey Chrissy Hammer michaelsmommy23@yahoo.com
Lacrosse TBA  
Marching Band Ken Swan parhighbandbooster. president@gmail.com
Swimming Kathy Patracuolla jodastla@optonline.net
Track Dawn Anderson dsheafe.anderson@gmail.com
Volleyball Kathleen Arelo kathiearelo@yahoo.com
Wrestling Ronnie Petzinger rpetzinger@gmail.com
     
Parsippany Hills High School
Boys Basketball Azmina Kermalli azminak@gmail.com
Baseball Eddie Sallie eddiesallie@yahoo.com
Boys Lacrosse Jennifer Nazziola gjmnazzy@optonline.net
Boys Soccer Jeff Berry jeffb@rjcontrol.com
Boys Soccer Anthony Zitelli anthony.zitelli@honeywell.com
Cheerleading Melinda Imperati melinda.imperati@pfizer.com
Cross Country Luciana Mansolelli liciana.mansolelli@novartis.com
Drama Kathleen Berardo berardobunch@gmail.com
Field Hockey Thomas Tracy kathy112874@yahoo.com
Football Mike Pietrowicz michael.pietrowicz@ehmc.com
Football Ed Comerford ecomerfo@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Peter Hernandez prhernandez@optonline.net
Girls Basketball Stacy Sofia smlicor@optonline.net
Girls Lacrosse TBD TBD
Girls Soccer Nicole Lynch nlkrulik@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Maritess San Martin maritess@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Jennifer Vicenzino jvicenzino@yahoo.com
Girls Softball Jerry Vecchia ptwsoftballcoach@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball Kimberly Oliver kimberkris2@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Lisa Baccaro Lisabac719@hotmail.com
Marching Band Christine Paterno saxpoke@aol.com
Music Cristina Folan Cristina.folan@gmail.com
Swimming Janet Berry jsbflash@gmail.com
Wrestling TBD TBD