Curriculum Staff

Dr. Denis Mulroony
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
973-263-7340
dmulroony@pthsd.net

Ms. Sarah Townsend
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Language Arts/Media/Art
sjtownsend@pthsd.net
973-712-4894

RussoMs. Annamarie Russo 
Coordinating Supervisor of K-5 STEAM - Math/Science/BSI/GRO
973-712-4847
arrusso@pthsd.net



Ms. Kristen Brynildsen
Coordinating Supervisor of K-12 Social Studies and 6-8 Instructional Technology
973-712-4872
kmbrynildsen@pthsd.net

Mrs. Kelly Curtiss
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Mathematics/Business, 9-12 TV Production
973-712-4806
klcurtiss@pthsd.net

Michael DiSantoMr. Michael DiSanto
Director of K-12 Health/Physical Education/Music, K-5 Art
862-702-2756
mdisanto@pthsd.net

 

Mrs. Merisa Rosa 
Coordinating Supervisor of K-5 Humanities-LA/Literacy/Reading/Media
973-712-4818
marosa@pthsd.net

Vicky SantanaMrs. Vicky Santana
Coordinating Supervisor of K-12 World Languages/ESL
973-712-4854
vsantana@pthsd.net


Rachel VillanovaMrs. Rachel Villanova
Coordinating Supervisor of 6-12 Science/Industrial Arts/Family Consumer Science
973-712-4808
rfvillanova@pthsd.net